Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Detailed

Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Detailed

As we all know there are quite a few real-world music artists featured on the Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack and this evening more details have emerged regarding who’s on it.

I’m sure what’s on offer will go down well with most players as there’s a real mix of styles included from screaming metal to ambient tunes. We already know of the Run the Jewels and a few others from previous updates, but apparently, this is the full run-down.

According to an article on Pitchfork, there are two volumes to the soundtrack with the first being released on 11 December and the second on 18 December. Below is the list of artists featured on each volume along with their Cyberpunk 2077 pseudonyms.

Volume 1

  • Run the Jewels (Yankee and the Brave) – “No Save Point”
  • SOPHIE / Shygirl (Clockwork Venus) – “BM”
  • Le Destroy (The Bait) – “Kill Kill”
  • Yugen Blakrok (Gorgon Madonna) – “Metamorphosis”
  • Konrad Oldmoney feat. Cerbeus (7 Facas) – “Dinero”
  • Deadly Hunta / Maro Music (Footage Missing) – “When It’s War’
  • The Armed (Homeschool Dropouts) – “Night City Aliens”
  • Converge (Shattered Void) – “I Won’t Let You Go”
  • Aligns (Rubicones) – “Friday Night Fire Fight”
  • Tomb Mold (Bacillus) – “March 30th”
  • Deafkids (Tainted Overlord) – “Selva Puls├ítil”

Volume 2

  • Namakopuri (Us Cracks) – “PonPon Shit”
  • Grimes (Lizzy Wizzy) – “Delicate Weapon”
  • Rat Boy (IBDY) – “Who’s Ready for Tomorrow”
  • HEALTH (Window Weather) – “Major Crimes”
  • Rosa Walton (Hallie Coggins) – “I Really Want to Stay at Your House”
  • Nina Kraviz (Bara Nova) – “Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today”
  • Raney Shockne feat. COS and Conway (Point Break Candy) – “Hole in the Sun”
  • Gazelle Twin (Trash Generation) – “History”
  • Poloz (Tinnitus) – “On My Way to Hell”


Add a Commment